booshy

I’m an anal packer.

(I’ll have you know I wrote that sentence with zero pretense and then Tim saw it and was all, “You can’t say THAT. You’re an anal packer…versus an anal (pause pause) packer.” Obviously, my annunciation on the sentence was VERY different than his. And because I’m me and who needs to edit…the sentence didn’t get the axe).

This packing, um, anally, applies to everything. Including packing up food and toys for the dogs when they are going to stay at doggie daycare for awhile.

When I say anal I mean as in every. single. food. bag is labeled with their name, the date and AM or PM.

Why? It is not that I think everyone is incompetent and forgetful.

I just know better.

everyone is incompetent and forgetful.

That or I know that caring for multiple dogs + multiple employees = people forget things.

So, to…

View original post 261 more words

Leave a Reply

