urbanarchiver

I have sold away or in the midst of selling away my Canon Gears. Why do that ? Well, things have not been the same since I discovered the rangefinder cameras. I used to just snap pictures of food, or my family and friends when we are on holidays. Now, I want to go out and take more pictures, I lugged my camera everywhere I go, thinking that there could be a chance to discover or capture a unique moment. I want to interact with the people, the environment and always looking forward to every photo taking opportunity. It seemed surreal. I never wanted to do that when i have my Canon, content just to zoom in from far, sort of disconnected. I cannot really explain, hmm….. head over heels ? No, i know……its voodoo. 🙂

Little India is something like that…….there is something here that keep drawing you back…

View original post 439 more words

Leave a Reply

