Kitties + Couture

Top: Tobi.com // Pants: H&M // Denim Jacket: Levi’s // Shoes: Zara // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: Burberry // Earrings: Kate Spade // Necklace: HRH Collection // Rings: YSL, Colombia // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelet: {Courtesy of} Shira Melody Jewelry, Vintage

What’s one way of standing out in the suburbs? Wearing this outfit and going into the local grocery store for a cup of Starbucks. It was kind of funny, actually. “One of these things is not like the others…”

Python. Peplum. Green. Neon Yellow. A combination of all sorts of amazing things, and it came out so well (in my eyes, at least)! Unfortunately, I feel like I may need to list these amazing pants on Poshmark soon, as they stretched out a little too much throughout the day for my liking.

Keep tabs on my closet (I added a nav link at the top of my…

View original post 57 more words

Leave a Reply

