Lea & Jay

Easter will be here soon! And one of the things I love about Easter is Cadbury mini eggs. I cannot wait until those delicious little morsels show up in the stores. I must admit, I tend to hoard them so that I can indulge in them year round. This year I found both the milk chocolate variety as well as the dark chocolate version and believe me, I was doing my happy, happy dance right there in the store while murmuring “my precious” under my breath! Come to think of it, perhaps it was my dance or that the “my precious” bit wasn’t as much under my breath as I imagined because I did get a few odd glances from the other shoppers. But just like my hero, the Honey Badger, I didn’t care!

So, after arriving back home, I was trying to come up with an Easter recipe in…

View original post 841 more words

Leave a Reply

