The Reluctant Hippie

Another pinch-hit from my sister, the Actual Hippie. Enjoy!

I got a bread machine from my mother-in-law recently. I’m not a huge fan of the big loaves that it makes, but I wanted to try out the dough setting – who doesn’t want nice crusty fresh bread from the oven, right? I tried a loaf of French bread a few weeks ago, and it was terrible. Looked pretty, but it was tasteless.  I didn’t want to give up, though. We were grilling burgers this weekend to celebrate the amazing spring weather, so I thought I’d give buns a whirl.

View original post 91 more words

Leave a Reply

