Rodney Dangerfield


I tell you I don’t get no respect whats a guy gotta do . Do handstands and walk backwards playing the National anthem on a kazoo and hand out 100 dollar bills with his toes with  the rockettes dancing in the background ???  I wouldn’t believe it if I didn’t believe I’m so confused I don’t believe what I believe do you believe it I don’t know if you believe it so I can believe it it’s unbelievable the lack of respect I get whadd I do ? Get up this morning and put sour buttermilk on my mother in laws cereal. What’s a guy to do for respect buff her false teeth ???

  

Leave a Reply

